About Us

Your Council members for the 2020-2021 school year are:
Co-Chairs: Allison Smeaton & Suzanne Seaman
Treasurer: Angela Smart
Secretary: Richard Jones
OCASC Representative: Katie Brambley
Tania Seely
Teaching Representative
: Leslie McKay
Non-teaching Representative: Ashley Legault
Parent Members: Alicia Malcolm-Robinson, Jonathan McLeod, Kathleen Oliver, Jacqueline Oussoren and Alejandro Bustos
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.